Fale conosco

Assinaturas

(11)3842-8440

E-mail: assinaturas@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Atendimento: de segunda a sexta-feira, das 9 às 13h; e das 14 às 18h

Diretores

Marcelo Claro – mclaro@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Cristina Arruda – criarruda@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Editor

Alex Koike – alex@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Editor-especial

Pepe Mélega – pepemelega@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Editor-de-arte

Geraldo de Moura Filho – geraldo@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Repórteres

Lielson Tiozzo – lielson@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Maurício Souza – mauricio@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Publicidade

publicidade@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

 

Antonio Alaor – alaor@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Assinaturas

Camila Bizon – camila@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Fernanda Vieira – fernanda@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Financeiro 

Valdinei Lisboa – valdinei@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br