Fale conosco

Assinaturas

(11)3842-8440

E-mail: assinaturas@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br Atendimento: de segunda a sexta-feira, das 9h às 13h; e das 14h às 18h

Diretores

Marcelo Claro – mclaro@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br Cristina Arruda – criarruda@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Editor Chefe

Alex Koike – alex@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Editor-especial

Pepe Mélega – pepemelega@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Editor-de-arte

Geraldo de Moura Filho – geraldo@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Repórter

Lielson Tiozzo – lielson@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br 

Publicidade

publicidade@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br   Antonio Alaor – alaor@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br

Assinaturas

Camila Bizon – camila@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br 

Financeiro 

Valdinei Lisboa – valdinei@revistapescaecompanhia.com.br